Copy of Millionaire Mastermind 4 (7).jpg
FAST TRACK TO RC - WELCOME PACK

For a more simple approach to getting a new Marketing Consultant started:  72 Hours to Success Sheet  (Español)

FREE AMBIT WEBINAR BP & TRAINING

Every Monday & Wednesday Night at 7:30PM CST
Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/458556237

Meeting ID: 458 556 237
FBLive: www.facebook.com/teamambit

Online Business Presentation 7:30PM - 8:00PM CST

Followed by Consultant Training 8:00PM - 8:30PM CST

(Live BP's, trainings and in-person meetings are currently discouraged.)

BUSINESS PRESENTATIONS TOOLS

The Ambit Opportunity Videos

The Ambit Opportunity Slides & Scripts

The Ambit Opportunity Corporate BP's

https://events.ambitenergy.com/

 

VIP Millionaire Call by Nir Golan

Mon-Sat:  9:30AM CST / 7:30AM PST / 10:30AM EST

Phone: (712)770-5605 Pin: 881769#

Ambit National Call by Brian McClure

Sunday: 9:00PM CST / 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST

Phone: (712)432-7570 Pin: 84877#

SUPPORTING THE TEAM AMBIT MOVEMENT
  • NC's Kevin & Rose Duncan

  • EC Jeni Sherrard

  • NC Doug Parker

  • EC Jarrad Abshire

  • ECs Brooke & Terry Thedford

  • EC Bear Gordan

  • EC Glenda Farmer

  • ECs Justin & Joshua Duncan

  • EC Tiffany Owen

  • EC Shelly Weems

  • ECs Tony & Diana Procopio

  • ECs Joe & Josie Derby

  • EC's Paul & Lisa Easton

  • EC's Duane & Kathleen Fetherbay

  • EC Mohammed Alam

  • ECs Derron & Leanne Lee

  • ECs Val & John Candee

  • ECs Julia & Emerson Fuentes

  • ECs David & Stephanie Nunez

  • ECs Anthony & Vanessa Gonzalez

  • NC Thien Bui​

  • NC Nir Golan

  • EC Josephine Ozougwu

  • EC's Mark & Talitha Hicks

  • EC Shelly Weems

  • EC Chad Crenshaw

  • EC Martha Ermias

  • EC Voitek Liczkowski

  • EC Dirk Hornung

  • EC Sue Tombrella

  • ECs Phil & Jenn Toler

  • EC Alma Henriquez

  • EC Corey Gilespie

  • EC Virginia Cross

  • EC Eddie Barrientes

  • EC Tracy Tidwell

  • EC Victor Fontaine

  • EC Hannia Narvaez

  • EC's Debra & Pat Gardner

  • NC Jake Hughes

  • EC Robby Mott

  • EC Mary Ann Cornejo

COUNTDOWN TO: Millionaire Mastermind 4
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
Latest Speaker Interviews
OUR VISION

We are excited to announce that we've officially launched "Team Ambit" with the help of other Ambit Leaders in several different markets across the US.  So many leaders even before us have used the phrase "Team Ambit" to express their willingness to help anyone regardless of down line affiliation. We are honored to play a part in starting the actual movement of an already great idea. 

Our hope is that everyone in Ambit will join this collective effort to put the "unity" back in community. Our goal is not to compete with or replace any current Teams but to invite every person and every team to work more closely together for a better future. The leadership, Integrity and teamwork in Ambit Energy makes us proud to be part of such a great company. TEAM = Together Everyone Achieves More!

© 2017-2021 TeamAmbit: Website managed and maintained by NC's Kevin & Rose Duncan